The Richard S. and Leah Morris Memorial Library was completed in 2012 with a gift donation from Mr. Richard S. Morris. The facility serves as the Public Library for the residents of Claude, Texas and Armstrong County, as well as the School Library for the Junior High and High School students of Claude ISD. The Library Advisory Board members are Amy Lovell, Anita Irby, Bill Wood, Hugh Reed, and Wes Wester.

To access your library account, click on the "Search Our Catalog" button (below) and log in with your Library Card number and PIN. You can place holds, renew your items, and search our collection. You may also access any of the databases below using your library card and PIN.   To download eBooks, audio books and videos, click on either the Overdrive or 3M Cloud Library icon below.

 TexShare Databasesstarfall copy
 pbs kidsabcya_logo copy